Burks Tractor Locations Twin Falls, IDCaldwell, ID

Twin Falls, ID

Burks Tractor Company is a leading dealer of agricultural and construction equipment for Twin Falls and the surrounding area. We sell, service and provide parts support for a full line of new equipment from top brands such as Case IH, Kubota, Monosem, Great Plains, Case CE, Link-Belt and many others. Burks Tractor is also your best source in Twin Falls for used tractors, used backhoes and a wide variety of other used farm and construction equipment.

Physical Address

3140 Kimberly Road
Twin Falls, ID 83301


Custom Directions

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am to Noon


Contact Info

Phone: 208-733-5543
Toll Free: 800-247-7419
After Hours Service Emergency: 208-316-0322
After Hours Parts Emergency: 208-316-0320
Fax: 208-734-9852


Send Us A Message

Name*

Email*

Area of Interest*

Question/Message*


(Please Answer)

* Fields Required

Anti-Spam Protection - Leave Empty:

Staff

Sales

Les Preston

Ag Sales Representative

208-316-0311

les.preston@burkstractor.com

Ron Rogge

Ag Sales Representative

208-316-0318

ron.rogge@burkstractor.com

Jared Burks

Ag Sales Representative

208-731-2800

jared.burks@burkstractor.com

Darren Funk

Ag / CE Sale Representative

208-731-5828

darren.funk@burkstractor.com

Parts

Kathy Aslett

Outside Parts Sales

208-316-0312

kathy.aslett@burkstractor.com

Serving: Twin Falls to Mountain Home area including Bruneau & Grand View

Kirby Nebeker

Outside Parts Sales

208-316-0313

knebeker@burkstractor.com

Serving: Twin Falls, Cassia, Jerome, Lincoln & Blaine Counties

Precision Ag

Tim Silver

Precision Ag Specialist

208-316-0310

tim.silver@burkstractor.com

Parts & Service Specials

Get Updated Parts & Service Specials By Email!

Anti-Spam Protection - Leave Empty:

Twin Falls New Equipment

The top brands and best selection of new farm equipment in Twin Falls, ID.

Case IH

Kubota

Great Plains

Monosem

Case CE

Link-Belt

Can't find the brand you are looking for?
Find it at another location.